lagonegirl: Why isn’t this on the news? Why aren’t people talking about it? I swear if it were a white judge even once, they would be all over it.
tags: greg, wild shit,
from: https://gregwuzhere.tumblr.com/post/161127719739
tags: greg, wild shit,
from: https://gregwuzhere.tumblr.com/post/161127719739