barleytea: marco has had a stupid crush on jean for a long time but he never acted on it bc he values their friendship more but then one night they get drinkies and start messing around owowoaoaoahhoah

tags: , snk,otp: horsefreckles,

from: https://trageki.tumblr.com/post/62716747779

Advertisments

Search